Contact Us

Executive Team

Andrew Copp
Chairman of the Board
734-995-0600
acopp@wilsonwhitecompany.com

James Schmunk
President
734-995-0600
jrschmunk@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Melissa Seitz, NALP, CAM, CAPS
Vice President
734-995-0600
mseitz@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Catherine Fritz
Accounting
734-995-0600
cfritz@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Senior Team

Sunny Berry
Property Manager
734-973-1616
Arbor Hills Apartments
sberry@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Kristine Siemieniak, CAM
Property Manager
734-668-8888
Nob Hill Apts & Wyndham Hill Apts
ksiemieniak@wilsonwhitecompany.com

June Kretzschmer
Property Manager
734-482-5611
River Drive Apts & EMU Campus
jkretzschmer@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Locations

UM Campus/Residential
Melissa Seitz
mseitz@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-995-0600

Arbor Hills Apartments
Sunny Berry
sberry@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-973-1616

Nob Hill Apartments & Wyndham Hill Apartments
Kristine Siemieniak
ksiemieniak@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-668-8888

EMU Campus/River Drive Apartments
June Kretzschmer
jkretzschmer@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-482-5611