Contact Us

Executive Team

Andrew Copp
Chairman of the Board
734-995-0600
acopp@wilsonwhitecompany.com

James Schmunk
President
734-995-0600
jrschmunk@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Catherine Fritz
Human Resources/Office Manager
734-995-0600
cfritz@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Senior Team

Kelly Abdullah
Property Manager
734-973-1616
Arbor Hills Apartments
kabdullah@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Michaelle Heldt Property Manager
734-668-8888
Nob Hill Apts & Wyndham Hill Apts
mheldt@wilsonwhitecompany.com

June KretzschmerProperty Manager
734-482-5611
River Drive Apts & EMU Campus
jkretzschmer@wilsonwhitecompany.com

Locations

UM Campus/Residential
Michaelle Heldt, Property Manager
mheldt@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-973-1616

Arbor Hills Apartments
Kelly Abdullah
kabdullah@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-973-1616

Nob Hill Apartments/Wyndham Hill Apartments
Michaelle Heldt
Property Manager
mheldt@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-973-1616

EMU Campus/River Drive Apartments
June Kretzschmer
Property Manager
jkretzschmer@wilsonwhitecompany.com
734-482-5611